banner image

2022/23 Leatt Cup Awards

The Leatt Cup competition was held on December 14 2022 and expertly judged by John Illingworth.

There was a total of 36 entries from 18 members.

Congratulations to Peter Bayliss for their winning entry and to all those who were placed, highly commended or commended.

The winner was Peter Bayliss with Leaf Abstract

Leaf Abstract by Peter Bayliss

In second place was Chris Walsh with Bangla Boys and in third place was Tony Marsh with Pumpkin Harvest

Bangla Boys by Chris Walsh
Pumpkin Harvest by Tony Marsh

There were 3 highly commended images (click to view in full)

This Little Piggy by Bryan Moiser
Paddys Hole Boats by Peter Brett
Whitby Twilight by Tony Marsh

and 3 commended images (click to view in full)

Public Footpath by Elaine Graham
Helichrysum Arrangements by Peter Bayliss
Colton Junction Footbridge by Peter Brett

© 2024 York Photographic Society

We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more.